WEBINAR

EFG Bank & Ciklum

Test automation for secure mobile chat: Swiss bank experience

October 23, 2018

London: 4pm

Zurich: 5pm

New York: 11am

Learn more Register now

EVENT
OVERVIEW

Test automation is about building fast, accurate and robust systems that efficiently run across devices. When we are talking about test automation of banking secure chat, there come even more challenges regarding stability and speed. How to build a robust test automation infrastructure for secure banking chat?

Watch tips & tricks from the Swiss-based bank EFG VP Sr. Software Architect & Product Owner and Ciklum Testing Center of Excellence experts and find out:
  • How to build test automation for secure banking chat and get 97% stability and 5x speed of execution
  • How to build test automation framework compatible with both Android and iOS platforms with the local device farm
  • Working with the distributed testing team: tips to get the best results
  • How to be able to run dynamically created suites and to execute tests in parallel

Register now

Event speakers

Fulco Houkes

VP Sr. Software Architect & Product Owner at EFG Bank

Oleksandr Maidaniuk

Director Testing Center of Excellence at Ciklum

Georgii Kurtanidze

Head of Automation QA Unit at Ciklum